2019 Fundraisers & Calendar at a Glance

2019 Fundraisers
Feb 9, Sat Valentine Luncheon/Silent Auction/Volunteer Recognition
Mar 15, Fri Corned Beef & Cabbage Dinner/Rummage Sale
May 19, Sun Art & Craft Contest & Show/Luncheon
Sept 15, Sun Control Line Airplane Show/Pizza & Salad Lunch
Oct 5, Sat Craft Fair/Paddock Lake Lions Club Spaghetti Dinner
Dec 7, Sat Holiday Celebration/Paddock Lake Lions Books & More Rummage Sale
July-Oct, Sundays Farmers & Artisans Market
2019 Calendar
Jan 1, Tues New Year – Center Closed
Jan 17, Thurs WKCSCC Annual Board of Directors Mtg
Mar 21, Thurs WKCSCC Board of Directors Mtg
Apr 19, Fri Good Friday – Center Closed
May 16, Thurs WKCSCC Board of Directors Mtg
May 27, Mon Memorial Day – Center Closed
Jul 4, Thurs Independence Day – Center Closed
Jul 14, Sun WSCC Float in Bristol Progress Days Parade
Jul 18, Thurs WKCSCC Board of Directors Mtg
Sep 2, Mon Labor Day – Center Closed
Sep 19, Thurs WKCSCC Board of Directors Mtg
Nov 7, Thurs WKCSCC Board of Directors Mtg
Nov 21, Thurs WKCSCC Member Mtg
Nov 28 & 29, Thu & Fri Thanksgiving – Center Closed
Dec 24 & 25, Tues & Wed Christmas – Center Closed
Dec 31 & Jan 1, Tues & Wed New Years – Center Closed

View Monthly Calendar